Room

Your people, one place.

Join a conversation or drop into voice.

Voice channels

Call

Create channel

A password hides the channel. Share its name and password to invite people.

Permanent channels keep history and completed files until you delete the channel. Temporary channels are deleted 30 seconds after the last person leaves.

Share your screen

Shared audio

For selected applications, check each application to share. Play audio to list an application.